yoi: You Never Know!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mississauga, Ontario
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
yoi wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Corporate Leadership & Team Development

Soccer Tourney Champs!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
Briefly - I was born in Germany 9 months after Octoberfest. I grew up in Mississauga. I went to Western and studied business and sociology. Konnichiwa, I lived in Japan for a few years. I stay fit with soccer, hockey, and karate. My paycheque comes from a corporate training company. Just looking to date and hopefully eventually find my soul mate. That being said, looking forward to planning a future together with someone with whom the chemistry is right but gotta start with friendship of course. 'Work hard, play hard, dream hard and you can make your dreams come true.'

First Date
Going for a bite and drinks at a restaurant, lounge or pub and chat. Basically just have fun, relax, good conversation, make a new friend, and in the process decide if we want to go on a second date. Or, just go for a coffee and see if we want to do something more exciting together in the future. I'm easy, I mean flexible, I mean...