Turboz31: I hate NASCAR and all ball sports
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Springfield, Missouri
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Turboz31 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
SALES







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm pretty easy going in all aspects of my life and try not to let anything get me down. I am originally from a small town in Kansas and moved to Springfield in 1990.

I spend alot of time tinkering with my car and fixing it up. I also hang out with the club often and carshow type things.

Another of my interests is pretty much anything sci-fi. I also enjoy going out and w/ freinds and just kicking back. I like the outdoors also and doing stuff like going floating, camping, and fishing.

I am not perticuarly religous, but I am spiritual, I guess thats what you would call it, and enjoy thinking about that kind of stuff. I don't perscribe to one specific religion, but take my ideas, and values (because they are all the same dammit) from alot of them. I need to start exercising more, but it is so damn boring doing it by yourself, I would like to have someon to work out with.

First Date
I really don't care, going to a carshow or cruise or something would be cool, going fishing would be great also. I'm not opposed to dinner and a movie, whatever...