solarkayaker: Solar Man seeks Sunshine Lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tulalip, Washington
73 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
solarkayaker is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Fine Art Photographer

Dawn Patrol Beach Rat & coffee

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Now passing through three score and thirteen,...decent health...semi good wines and brews...occasionaly even brew my own porters...can hold my own in a scratch kitchen. Retired, neither rich nor poor...Liberal, and sometimes off beat in politics and world views. Not religious at all!! I respect all beliefs as long as they respect my disbeliefs! Not a couch potatoe, but enjoy my Netflix, NPR programming and interesting cinema. Only rap and twangy CW will form massive globs of ear wax. Love to find every live Folk or Jazz dive around!
Now and then kayaker with an expedition sized hardshell and a sailing rigged Kleeper double for Puget Sound and larger mountain waters. Avid interest is organic gardening and I have homesteaded a number of years of my life. My worse hang-up is photography! Use the old school method of black/white film with vintage cameras...large and small. Do dabble with my digi now and then. Never met an old barn or interesting building that I did not want to stop and introduce myself, and camera, to.
Enjoy vintage auto races and have raced my own Enduro kart on many of the regional sports car tracks during the "good" weather months of the I am on the pit lane side. Not a Harley guy for sure! A moped and The Bus are all I need in Hawaii. On the mainland, it's into my newer canopied PU for extended photo work and stays during road trips. Current passport and backpack for adventuring.
My languages are English, with rusty and infrequently used German and A.S.L.
Somewhat a bookworm if the text is interesting...have been known to purchase Phd dissertations!, and I still have a library card! Not into social media, preferring my "friends" to be corporal in nature. Do use the computer to keep up with the news and world events and the somewhat mindless "normalities" of day to day life (got to pay those bills..). NPR (both mediums) and Netflix take care of the canned entertainment/education urges but there is nothing like a live performance to get both the brain and heart moving. I voted for 520 and am 420 tolerant. As mentioned earlier, I am game-on for any Jazz or Folk dive ! Beethoven and his bud's also rock.
I am a snow birder, spending Nov-April at my Hawaiian Ohana, a block from Waimanalo Beach.

First Date
Let's hatch this out together!!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Please check your message might invoke POF to not allow a return message!
I HAVE NO IDEA WHO THE PERSON IS WHEN THEY "FAV" OR "WANT TO MEET ME"...I only get an email, but POF has dropped the "User Name Search" ability. .PLEASE, JUST DROP A SHORT NOTE IF YOU DO! Thanks, Bill

Mail Settings
To send a message to solarkayaker you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.