RAZRPEBLKRZR: Nothing happens unless yu make it happen
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
RAZRPEBLKRZR Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Software Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I don't know what else to say about myself after all those "Agree-Somewhat Disagree-Strongly Indifferent" questions!

I'm a professional living in Wicker Park, working in the loop.
I never use sites like these, but, I think they're a little silly.
But, what the hey. live a little! live a little!

This one girl I'd met was impressed that I launder my own clothes and did housework on a regular basis. I'm not a neat freak, but I have to come into work with an ironed shirt and shined shoes.
I don't know if that's setting the bar pretty low for other guys or what!

As far as who I'd like to meet, I'd like that to be open ended.
You never know who you'll click with, so if you've got a fixed idea of your ideal partner, you're probably missing out.

Sooooo, I'd prefer you be someone who's also looking to get ahead in life, can stands on her own two feet, not the sort to cause drama for the sake of drama, who pays attention to the news and current events, active; not the sort to stay home and watch TV.

First Date
- we'll visit the Trampoline Superstore!


I'm up to my ears in nightclubs, but I'd probably go for an interesting restaurant first. Sushi? Italian?

How about a walk by the Lake? in winter?