hiyaimlush23
Age: 39
Long term
rhiannaphoenix1: Looking for a genuine guy that likes to have fun.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Durham, UK
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
rhiannaphoenix1 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Clerical/Admin/Secretarial


dating
My standard profile..not!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am looking for a genuine guy that likes to have fun. I am an easy going, trustworthy and reliable person.
I am a great listener. I can be a big softy at times but I am also quite independant.
I enjoy having fun and a laugh.

PLUS: I am not bragging or anything, but for some reason my friends are always clammering for me to be out on nights with them, so I must be getting something right. (Whatever it is, wish I could bottle it and sell it, i'd be rich!)

But seriously I tend to try and go with the flow, I have fun clubbing, going bowling, cinema, pubbing, socialising and thoroughly enjoy being young at heart. When it comes to music i'm eclectic (not to be confused with electric LOL!)
I love partying with my friends, but I'd alter any plans for the right guy. I am quite independant and I can be quite philisophical at times. I love learning about allsorts, as I know a little bit about alot of things, with a masters degree in nothing. LOL! I am interested in travelling the world and seeing ancient civilisations for myself. I am not that religious but I am openminded. I am fun loving and outgoing, usually nocturnal, given the chance. TE-HE!!!
If you think you can handle me...... get in touch.

First Date
HMMMM! Lets see. For a first date?? It'd have to be maybe a movie, a good comedy or action movie so that there's something other to say than small talk. Then maybe a few quiet drinks at a pub or maybe a game of pool. Which I will loose, or pot the white once or twice, I need a few pointers. Im not that bad!!! LOL! ^_^
If all goes really well maybe even a club afterwards. (I like to dance). By the way I'm an optomist (can you tell?)LOL!


Mail Settings
To send a message to rhiannaphoenix1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.