jpot81: No Longer Looking
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sunrise, Florida
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
jpot81 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Behavior Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a 100% single college educated black male (no children, angry baby mother[s], girlfriend or wife lurking) & have no drama in my life & would love to keep it that way for as long as I live. I'm upfront & honest about everything in my life so if you have any questions that isn't answered somewhere on this profile please don't hesitate to ask.

I'm a behavior analyst, working with special needs children & adults that have behavioral issues. I'm respectful of others & their views or opinions. I'm a believer in karma so I treat people the way I want them to treat me in return. I'm an outgoing & open minded person. It doesn't take much for me to have a good time.

I'm a family oriented person, so my immediate family & close personal friends mean the world to me. I hope to one day have a family of my own. I'm happy with being single (for now)! While I am in no rush to get married, I do plan to settle down one day. I'm a true believer in taking my time when it comes to relationships, so I don't plan on settling for anything less than the one that is my match on every level once I do.

I love to travel! Ive been to several parts of the US & is looking to travel more here & abroad. Schedule permitting I try to workout a few times a week. I play flag football & basketball when I can. I love football! My favorite football teams are the San Francisco 49ers & the University of Miami Hurricanes. I'm not too heavy into the club scene but I love music & I like to dance so I sometimes go to various clubs or bars around Dade & Broward, mostly Broward, like Blue Martini, clubs/bars at Riverfront, Trapeze, the Delano on SOBE, Miami Velvet, Cafe Iguana or clubs/bars at The Hard Rock.

I'm looking for someone with a good heart who sees life's glass as half-full. I'm big on a healthy balance of everything in life, so someone who is just as outgoing yet laid back as I am would be great. Someone that can laugh at herself & me because I love to laugh. She has to be confident in herself, independent & doesn't need me around all the time because she also has her own career, family, friends & hobbies. She has to be respectful of others & their views/opinions.

I'm looking for an open minded woman (both sexually & about life). I'm very attracted to a woman that can carry herself like a lady in public but behind closed doors has no problem letting her inner freak out. Many men say they want "A lady in the streets but a freak in the sheets" but get intimidated or turned off once you let that freak out, well I'm the type of guy that will appreciate your inner freak & nurture her.

I'm looking for a woman that is in good shape because I do my best to stay fit. Attraction is important so it helps if you are easy on the eyes, but as long as I find you attractive everything else should fall in place. Ive dated just about every color of the human rainbow, so I'm open to dating all nationalities of women.
While I do love to enjoy nice things if you're solely about the material then please keep it moving. I understand the importance of creating an abundant life but I don't feel it defines or makes a person.

While I do love to enjoy nice things if you're solely about the material then please keep it moving. I understand the importance of creating an abundant life but I don't feel it defines or makes a person.

I have a very happy drama-free life. I want a woman that also has a happy drama-free life.

First Date
Something simple where we would be able to get to know each other while breaking down any walls there might be so we can let loose and have fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to jpot81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.