sprus
Age: 52
Dating
adelgado69
Age: 47
Dating
bodhibud: Looking for the right female companion
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
bodhibud anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Civil/environmental engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a quietly confident, sensitive, mature-minded, forward-thinking, established (professionally and home-life) person looking for a long-term companion relationship with a female with similar interests and attitudes. I enjoy woman who are comfortable and relaxed with their femininity, and appreciate that in other woman (no need for masculine-feminine roles, etc.) I enjoy nature and the outdoors. I play tennis regularly, and that's one of my "passions". I enjoy simple things, and good conversation. I like spending time with people who are sensitive, kind, and caring about the world and themselves, and who have a broad set of interests and curiosity about the world. I appreciate gentle humor about life and things, and always look forward to regaining my own humor when life and circumstances cause mine to be temporarily unavailable. I am sincere, easily "read" (bad actress), capable, and self-confident in I think an un-assuming way. I appreciate a quiet self-confidence in others that enables them to be emotionally available without being "goo-ey" or "clingy". That is, I appreciate sane, healthy boundaries, coupled with a sense of committment and willingness to work on things. I enjoy having both similar and separate interests as my partner, while both of us are highly supportive and genuinely encouraging to the other.

First Date
Early evening chinese-food-to-go in the park, with a bottle of red wine and maybe a citronella candle.