luvfishing56
Age: 58
Dating
irishjig: It takes Two-na to Tango
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
62 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
irishjig Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Government


dating
November 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
West coast swingRed lipstickVersace
Olympic ice dancingAngelas ashesStainess steel
Canadian back baconShakespeareSharp knives
YogaDirty daancingShimano
Cbc radioModest irreveranceFive easy pieces
BadmintonGuitarThe usa
Fringe festivalDiverse musicAthletics
Open marketsWhite rockCool shirts
Digitl photography/mediaPassionate kissesYour derriere
Cultural and music festivalsRemodellingTheatre
BeachesTravelOregon/tofino
Hiking at bakerSnokellingFinding humour
KnifeforkspooningSnookerFaux fur duvets
I dont like fishingFixing it myselfSkiing
Ethnic foodsSnakeskin boots

About Patrick
Well by now you've seen some of my interests, and that is a short list. I was reading someone's bio on here that said that playing together is pretty important for a relationship to take root. I enjoy playing sports with my gal, for example racquetball, badminton, frisbee, skiing mountain biking. I am a bit of a rough diamond (actually emerald, irish heritage), but people and life have been buffing pretty regularly so some good facets are taking shape.

Over the past few years I have discovered that I have the most fun dancing, and I would hope to meet a lady who already is comfortable with basic dancing, for example cha-cha. or salsa, or two-step or waltz, or some kind of partner dancing. After ten years of WestCoast Swing, this fall I am taking Salsa lessons with Alfonso Caldera, just for a change. The music is fun (wish I knew what they are singing so heartily about). I really need a dance partner, and soon!

I have a good education, a good job that I like. I am a local, lived in Greater Vancouver all my life. I know lots of secret fun spots all over the place, from beaches to hikes to nightspots.

Hoping to meet a woman who takes care of herself, (bit of makeup, dash of perfume, personal style).
I like intelligence and wit. I like thinking outside the box.

By now I've had a few relationships, and although I would never profess to really understand the female mind, I am comfortable with the balanced fuller perspective that a man and a woman together can bring to solutions. Am getting bored being single (again).

Although I have done my share of travelling, not so much lately, Vegas area for motorcycling and dancing last year. R & B festivals; nothing off the continent for many years. I have visited many cities from London to Istanbul. Maybe its time for another rip. You would need to be durable for such affairs, as I sometimes go north instead of south, I am easy going if you stuff a map or GPS in my face, I take correction easily.

I am pretty laid back lately, no relationships, not dancing near enough, or for that matter getting out much. Maybe we could spur each other on to get back out there!

First Date
I like to be somewhere casual, where there is some music and maybe martini's. We might not have had a chance to talk much on the phone or email, but just the same, I think an hour or two is plenty the first time, unless we just can't stop....heaven forbid!


Mail Settings
To send a message to irishjig you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 58.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not smoke