Age: 44
Age: 36
Hang Out
pennailapea: getting the most out of life
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Panama city, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
pennailapea isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
in college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Jessica
I am not really sure what I am looking for,but I know for sure I do not want anything serious right now.(just someone to chat with and maybe hang out with) I really enjoy psychical affection..... I do like having a drink now and then or a drink with dinner, watching the sunset,walking along the beach. I Love surprises and gifts. I am willing to try new adventurous things,and love to travel and just get away for the day. I live my life to its fullest, it just to short not to. I like comedy & action Movies. I enjoy Italian, Mexican and down home country cooking. I just wanna hang with someone that can make me laugh and enjoys spending their time with me doing things that we have in common. I also respect the fact that people like to have time to their self. Not looking for needy, smothering, clingy or controlling..... Just want to "BE HAPPY"....

First Date
Whatever sound fun at the time..

Mail Settings
To send a message to pennailapea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.