gumballsv8: The Gentle Giant
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Missouri
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 7" (201cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
gumballsv8 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Up for anything how about youCarsTrucks
Hot rodsHarleysAnything that goes fast
CampingFishingMovies
MusicPokerTraveling
MuddingI catch myself staring at the stars alotShcwagstock
SpookstockCanoeingRockhounding
Treasure hunting

About Me
Completly not like all the others (in a good way) There are still good ones left. I'm sweet, caring, and have a great sense of humor, and know how to stand my ground when needed. I'm 6'7" tall blonde with blue eyes I like EVERYTHING outdoors I like going to the lake/river alot to boat or float and camp and like to fish. I also like to travel altho i haven't done much of it in a while, I like friends getting together and having a good time. I am also into music (all types) I manage a band here locally and also work on all the big name concerts that come thru town . I have much to offer, so lets get together sometime and get to know each other.

First Date
I'm up for anything not movies tho, you just cant get to know one another all that well, besides my legs get jammed into the back of the seat in front of me and its not very comfortable