sapphirejlm: Someone to share my life with.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brantford, Ontario
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
sapphirejlm anything.
High school
Perfer not to say

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
HI ........
I'm a live life to the fullest old fashioned kind of girl. Holding hands, kissing, cuddling up. I'm passionate, loving, caring, honest, open, bold, fun, spontaneous. Love to Laugh and make others smile. Accept me for who and what I am. Looking for someone to share my life with.

What is the right man for me your asking. Someone who wants to go in the same direction as you do, someone who is compatible with your views and your values....emotionally, physically, economically, spiritually. But you will only know this if you explore and take the risk.

First Date
My first date would be that we meet, we connect and it ends with a second date. If there is no connection then we are adults about it and move on with our journeys of finding a love connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sapphirejlm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke