destineetwilight: Seeking My Beau
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
destineetwilight is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
ESL







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm introverted by nature, but I can be quite outgoing one-on-one. I love laughing and making people laugh. It is such a score to find a partner with a compatible sense of humor, as laughter makes life so much more enjoyable.

Being in nature and going on short hikes soothes my soul, so I like to get out of the city from time to time.

In my down time, I enjoy doing crossword puzzles and jigsaw puzzles. Although I try to limit myself, I love baking all sorts of goodies for friends and family as it's so cozy and relaxing to me.

For exercise I enjoy hiking, shooting hoops, swimming, elliptical and weights.

I am going into the last semester of my M.A. in teaching ESL. On the side, I am a private English tutor. It's so rewarding watching my students English progress as I learn about their native cultures and language structures.

I'm looking for a genuine gentleman to spend quality time with and get to know romantically on a deeper level. Perhaps that's you?

First Date
I'm flexible


Mail Settings
To send a message to destineetwilight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 42.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke