Syfyguy7284: Just haven't met you yet
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Germantown, New York
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Syfyguy7284 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Store Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dan
What can I say I really hate describing my self in tiny text boxes. Well to start with I would have to say I'm old fashioned when it comes to relationships I like to take my time and get to know someone and in today's world of fast paced instant communication seems odd but hey that's me. I can be soft spoken when I first meet someone but after awhile good luck getting me to stop talking. I'm not into clubs or bars that's not what I'm into. My friends would describe me as a techie, gamer, semi sports fan, who watches the weather channel too much. I love to travel and on my travel bucket list I would have to say I would like to visit Japan I have always been fascinated with their culture and history both in the big cities and out in the country side.

First Date
Probably something were we can talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Syfyguy7284 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke