silverhorse: Looking for a best friend with passion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
silverhorse is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
health care

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
I'm introverted, sensitive, empathic, open-minded, and independent. My favorite activity is to be outside relating with nature in some way or another;
exploring, birdwatching, gardening, etc. I like to avoid unnecessary busy-ness and love getting into the flow and just letting my day unfold spontaneously…but recognize the necessity of structure. I value quality of life over standard of living. I'm looking for companionship and a partner that's easy-going, independent, open-minded, willing and able to be present physically, mentally and emotionally. Dancing is as much a vital practice as a leisure activity to me. My career and single parenting are demanding and so I'm looking for a relationship that is nurturing and a partner that can look after them self in some ways. I need a partner who makes me feel secure and is close physically and emotionally. I tend to be pretty serious so can benefit from someone who loves to laugh. I like the spaciousness of comfortable silences as well as conversation. Enough about me….if it resonates send me a message/tell me more about you.

First Date
scout games in the forest and then build a fire, talk and look at the stars

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to silverhorse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.