lisaf83: Looking for something real and long term!!!!!!!!!!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Canton, Ohio
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
lisaf83 wants to find someone to marry
Associates degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About lisa
My name is Lisa alot of my hobbies are pretty much the same as everyone else so why go into that the main things I do enjoy is spending time with my family. my life is centered around my family, I also enjoy curling up on a cold night with a good scary movie and a bowl of popcorn. My taste of music is bit varied I can listen to anything from the temptations to Ludacris as long as it has a good beat to it. I may have been born in the city but I was raised in the country so I am comfortable in both places. I guess that is why I can watch westerns and at the same time listen to rap music. I want to find that one person that I can grow and share my life with, someone I can fall asleep and wake up to every morning. I am the type of female I will cook and make sure your food is done before you get off work. I will let my bf know where I am going and who I am with every time I go somewhere. Anything else just ask.

First Date
Dinner and a movie and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lisaf83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.