dlsimp: hey there
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Hartly, Delaware
Details
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
dlsimp is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Retired military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Retired Disabled Army Veteran in a wheelchair I guess that is a giant deal breaker for most I am not totally paralyzed i can hobble with help about 20 feet
I am Conservative and seek same minded - deal breaker for most
I dont like rap hip hop or top 40/pop
I dont drink dont like bars or clubs
Tired of trying to "sell" myself if your interested and have a question just ask


If you want to be successful on POF, try this:

Talk about your hobbies. -- cars,gardening,baking,canning,gardening,movies,photography
Talk about your goals and aspirations. -- not to date a liberal or democrat
Talk about yourself and what makes you unique. -- umm I am in a wheelchair!!
Talk about your taste in music.-- almost anything pre 90's - except for rap

did the above make me successful, nope











Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
who is one of your favorite presidents and why?


Mail Settings
To send a message to dlsimp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married