grifter_ash: lifes too short to waste...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sherman, Texas
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
grifter_ash is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
best buy,handyman, carpenter home maintenance .!

me at work with a lemer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About kyle
im good with my hands and can build just about anything aswell fix it ............ i love animals and i have a few pets . a few tats , i love to watch movies or just hang out wether it be inside or out . tho i do like being outside by far.. if im nt at work then im prolly home helping with my nieces in some mannor. if ud like to knw somthing else or even more just message me im an open book

Love to listen to any music 90s for the most country and some rock. .... not lookn for fwb.. i am a big family guy family is everything... again lifes short life is nt a garrentee so fo something differnt be spontaneous just open your eyes and jump whats the worst that could happen

First Date
who knows? anything can and could happen i am an opened minded person life is too short so why waste it , but id like to hang out sumwhere nice beach , out in the l parks whatever i like to be outside .. what would ur first date be??

Mail Settings
To send a message to grifter_ash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.