realitytv_fan: message me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Evansville, Indiana
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race Libra with Black
realitytv_fan is looking for a relationship.
High school
Full time dad

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hello welcome to my.profile, please enjoy your stay. Lol!! I'm like the Realest person u will ever meet.

I like to watch Reality TV, and Wrestling!!

communcation is important to me in a relationship

I have a sense of humor, and I am lots of fun.
People say I`m crazy and I`m really outgoing.

I want a girl who can cook . i love to eat and cook aswell,

I want a long term relationship, I wanna settle down and raise a family.
I think I'm doing a great job being a single dad and raising my 5 year old daughter.

Good things come 4 those who wait

Oh I love traveling to places around, and sightseeing ! Too hehehe and I'm goofy and have a sense of humor

I am Mexican and Italian.

i like rock and rap music new music rules!

I need a girl that loves me for who I am,
and is down with me.

I'm a big WWE fan.
I don't cheat and I dont like cheaters

Got a Question for Me just ask me!!!!!

and if you think you might want to get to know me please pm me a message.
i would love to respond

First Date
First Date
See the latest Movies, go and have Dinner, going to the Clubs, or whatever!
I Love going to Concerts for sure cuz they Rock!
I go to a lot of concerts.
And awesome date would be going to a concert!!!
I like to rent movies too, and watch them at the crib and snuggle up with my girl

|\_/! ! !
! - - ' . _.-""""-. //
=\Y_= / \//
`"`\ / /
| \ | /
\ /- \ \
|| | // /`
((_| ((_/