hotjade2go
Age: 56
Long term
royartist123
Age: 64
Long term
solopi: Looking for a Friend
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sonora, California
Details
72 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Gray hair
Intent
solopi Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Private Investigator







I am Seeking a Woman For Activity partner
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I have a stressful job. I'm self employed. I'm a California State L:icensed private investigator specializing in criminal defense. I'm 75 years young and am looking out of 45 year old eyes. I like to go on week-ends to Tahoe, Garnerville, Minden and Reno or just about anywhere for a little fun and relaxation. I'm not a high roller .
I'm in excellent shape. I have never been arrested and have an excellent reputation. I'm 6' tall, weight around 175, brown eyes, Salt & Pepper hair, in good shape. I also like to "run" and jog 3 miles, every other day. I'm also a type 2 diabetic, pills only but I think I have that in control. No pot belly, friendly, good conversationlist, good talker ( you have to be a good talker if you want to succeed as a P.I., Looking for someone in their late 50 to late 70 age range. I'm a college graduate, San Francisco University.
Was married, for 25 years to a California State Superior Court Judge.

First Date
On a first date, it would be nice to exchange emails until we know each other a bit, then perhaps meet in a public place, like the town library, coffee shop, some place where you will feel safe., have dinner or coffee, get acquainted, exchange information, compare notes.s I drive a silver Subaru with Calif. license plate " Mtn. P. Eye " I promise not to run a background search on you...really, I promise!