Raith Kell: Colors outside the lines...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New windsor, New York
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Raith Kell isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Raith
I'm a very outgoing person with a great sense of humor. I can find humor in almost everything. I'm in a good mood almost every moment of everyday...most of my friends can't figure it out...LOL. I still get excited over the little things in life! To me, that is the fun part. I still have the excitement of a child that I don't ever want to lose. I recently starting CKO kickboxing to get into better shape. It is a lot of fun and a serious full body workout!

I am a bartender and karaoke DJ (KJ). I do some work with my old roommate on getting his business up and running by creating/working/maintaining his website and FB page.

I used to sing with my roommates band. They are a 3-man (4 when I'm there) Irish band with a style that is a true blend of traditional and contemporary Celtic music. These gigs were a ton of fun...and I just love wearing my kilt. Hopefully the have a gig eventually again.

I enjoy riding my motorcycle when the weather is great and I have time to just go wherever it takes me. Times on the bike allow me to just turn where I wish and find roads and places I normally wouldn't find driving in my car. It's a fantastic adventure ;-)

I also had a very "unique seasonal job"...I run the music for the Belly Dance show at the New York Renaissance Faire (NYRF). If you've seen any of the shows over the past 3 years, you've seen me. We are not doing the show this season (2014). The main dancer is a very close friend of mine and I was asked to help make sure it runs smoothly. It is so much fun and actually very rewarding...and everyone wants my job. I get at least 5 offers a day from people wanting to do it. ;-)

I'm a man that you can really talk with and I will listen with or without my opinions given (your choice...ha!). I enjoy anything that makes me happy, doesn't matter what it is. If it makes me smile, I'm good to go. Sometimes I prefer to stay in at night with someone special. Nice drink/bottle of wine/mead, a warm blanket or the fireplace, and something good to watch on TV/movie.

Totally up front and honest about everything...if you really want the truth feel free to ask. I'm a man that can admit to having a sensitive side but I also have the wild side that makes it perfectly balanced. There is nothing fake or false about me. I am laid back, easy going, and easy to get along with...but I am a very passionate person in areas of my life.

I love listening to music. Sometimes on a beautiful night I love sitting outside, when it's dead quiet and just enjoying the night sky with a glass of a good drink and my own thoughts. Taking my bike out to the Newburgh Waterfront and getting dinner near the water is a fun time.

First Date
Wouldn't refer to it as "date"...but since we can't change the website format.

That would really depend on the person I'm going to meet. I know that may sound a little like I don't have an answer, but how can you describe something to do if you don't know the likes/dislikes of the person you're gonna be doing it with???

A good time can be had pretty much anywhere with the right company...that's all I'm looking to do. Two people feeling totally comfortable and enjoying the company of each other in the surroundings they happen to have landed in. Sound about right for a first date?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Raith Kell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs