browzing4
Age: 35
Hang out
Kepher: ?????????????? Not a clue!!!!!!!!!!!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kingston, Ontario
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Kepher is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
RV Tech (10th year)







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Keith
I was a Rv Tech for 15th year. That's working on Motor homes and trailers etc.
I am just looking for ppl to spend some time with and get to know. I'm looking for ppl who is humorous,sensitive,Honest and very easy to get along with. I don't have time for games and arguments.I'm a very Relaxed person, that don't like fighting over little stuff. yelling is not my strong side.

I like the winter more then the summer over I work in the summer and have winter off.
I have A Boy Stirling 5 year old. He is number one!! In my life.. I am a full time Dad.

Stuff i like to do.

Short Walks (I have a bad hip)

Drives (Long drives)

Car and R.v shows. (need a pass port all good ones in USA)

Camping- (yes even Winter tent camping I like)

Hockey/Sports - Tronto fan I am.. but I like the habs to!!! Ottawa can go to Hell!!!
Tennes is my 2ed fav. (use to play; brok my arm in 94!)
Beach vollyball is my 3rd

Work.Skills As I am at R.V Tech I like to open devices up and learn. Fix and
tinker..


First Date
A good winter fist date would be a Hockey game at the KRC. Fons wont win, but it's still a fun time.
Summer Walk at a park, beach, camping party.

All year!

Movie and a Dinner (but I need to cook) Movie I have a big screen or a Show .In or out movie. all fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kepher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married