ShineBright09
Age: 35
Dating
tigersboi99
Age: 36
Hang Out
BullsGirlJenny: Funny, Adventurous Bulls Girl...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort myers, Florida
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
BullsGirlJenny anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a fun, adventurous, educated, seat of my pants kind of person. I love to be outside and be active. I am a spontaneous person who loves to plan every detail (yes, an oxymoron!) I am sincere, honest, and loyal (all, to a fault). I have left my mark on this world and know that I have made it a better place.
I don’t play games. What you see is what you get. I don't like to be suffocated by affection, but I do like to know how you feel. I need my space - you need yours. I am not willing to settle for less at this stage of my life. I have led a good life, as a good person and deserve a good man and a healthy relationship. I will not jump into anything serious with just anyone. I am not necessarily looking for a serious (marriage-track) relationship; I want someone to hang with - to do things with – to be proud of and who will be proud of me - to call when I have good news or say “goodnight” to just before bed. I want someone who makes me feel at ease no matter the situation. I want a best friend - the benefits come as the bonus!
I love to bike ride, go to dog beach, kayak/canoe, go to football games - especially if they are USF Bulls games, hockey and baseball too! You will usually find me hanging out with friends at a sports bar or someplace with a lot of commotion - as I am not much of a white table cloth kind of girl (Although, all girls love to be wined and dined on occasion!!!).
I can hang with the guys - and usually do, as our interests are usually more the same. I am not offended by "guy-talk". I am not a high maintenance, girly-girl, although I do wear makeup and high heals everyday - just with jeans. I try not to take myself or life too seriously – it’s much too short for that. I curse, I judge, I say what I think. I usually crack up everyone around me and if I don't - you're probably not my type of friend.
If you think you can hang, give me a shout, send me an email or simply flirt a little; you never know what a friendship will bring.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BullsGirlJenny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married