SheriBebe11: Looking for a Lover of Music
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Yukon, Oklahoma
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
SheriBebe11 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
self employeed/ business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests
Love bricktownLive bandsSpicy food
Western/classic rock/singing

About Me
Hey there Im a down to earth--- searching for a man who loves to play a guitar or and loves music/dancing...outgoing, spunky, sincere - I love to laugh--- have lots of interests, like live bands, love dancing... sometimes Im sensitive - but hey if ur name is Santa - ur my man.... got this very long hair going - headfull of wavy stuff... Im upfront and honest about it -- Im a girly girl.... Im a romantic at heart and nothing wins me over more than a romantic man... wine me dine me.... kiss me by the moonlight ... write me poetry... pick me flowers ... simply just hold my hand -- U will find ur way in my heart and be my MAN

First Date
Fly to the moon - with a trail of astros shooting down-- Leap over very tall lotterie buildings - that would give us only the winning tickets...
Get to know U -- and U me -- very relaxed atmosphere - sometimes U get the magic and sometimes U dont...its nice when chemistry is there- dinner is nice- just depending on the person - sometimes just meeting for a drink...


Mail Settings
To send a message to SheriBebe11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married