Midnight_Dragon: Looking for Women seeking a good time
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Monrovia, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Midnight_Dragon anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Student/Cashier







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Funny. Spontaneous. Random. Free. A Thinker. Loyal. Silly. Romantic. Caring. Giving.

I like to walk on the beach at night looking at the stars and listening to the ocean. I like driving without really having a destination in mind, but hate being late when I do have some place to be. I love watching movies especially if someone is holding me. I believe that music is a language in its own right and often tells people what our ordinary words fail to say. I like to laugh and don't always act my age. I am a blue jeans and t-shirt kinda girl but can clean up really well. I am not much of a dancer, but am a willing student if you want to teach me something new.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date nothing fancy so that we can talk and get to know each other then maybe bowling/concert/party and then for a walk along the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Midnight_Dragon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke