luckyguy84
Age: 29
Dating
Smilingpsycho: Life is like a box of Chocolate...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San diego, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Smilingpsycho Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Government


dating
Hey, dont take my picture!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Things I like: relaxing(just chill), sleeping(thank god for the snooze button), peace & quiet, observing(stalking...just kidding), adventure(ain't no mountain is high enough...), video games and movies, music(you can catch me singing in the car), girls(Sorry, I'm straight), comic books(marvel, DC), money(who doesn't?, but actually I love TIME more), and hanging out. Things I get bothered by or dislike: long lines, cutting, yelling or screaming, egocentric, high-maintenance, self-absorbed, cheaters, liars, conceited, rude, closed minded, and gold diggers. Things I'm good at: playing video games(not anymore), running, hiking, my job, being quiet, and being a very good observer. Things I'm not so talented: public speaking, finding that one special girl, being tall(5'6), dancing, finding the right word to say, coming up with ideas, slow-learner, poor memory, names, and being on time.

First Date
Anywhere but home, unless if it was a movie night.