bikefriend: Androids Dream of Electric Sheep
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
bikefriend Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Science Nerd







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I've got a thing for science. I research, read, act, and live it. Just so you know is all - I am not a gym kind of guy. But I do ride my rad bike(s) everywhere, and do hot yoga a few times a week. I love being around people - but am more of the wisecracking type of guy in the corner. More conversationalist than story teller. More explorer than dreamer.

On that note, I love going out on impromptu explorations; meandering the mountains on bike or foot; being bowled over by witty dialog; the allure of a new restaurant or recipe; and of course, shenanigans and other such tom-foolery...

I'm basically looking for someone to share my time and interests with, someone I can take into my lab who won't get bored when I show them my work; somebody who's not afraid of a pint glass; and someone who can laugh at the ridiculousness of it all.

First Date
See above :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to bikefriend you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married