Gotasenseofhu
Age: 37
Long term
bugabooX
Age: 38
Dating
secondtimesac
Age: 33
Dating
electracute: I'm a keeper!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
electracute Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Buyer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Favorite things: sitting on patios, reading, draft beers, dive bars, diners, Aerosmith, Pickup trucks, cozy beds, hamburgers, cats, Eminem, and breakfast foods.

I'm funny, pretty, and smart. I have a good job, I've traveled the world (not all of it). I have a great family, and great friends. I work full time, I go to school part time - with a focus on law school in the future, and I actively support our nonprofit community.

I'm honest, and reliable, and can cook up a pretty awesome dinner. :)

You should be smart, funny, honest, ambitious and established. A legit grownup who is going places.

Please don't message me with "hey sexy", "hi", or "how are you". I would love to talk to you if you have something to say. I'm a traditional woman, looking for a man with class, and find it a complete turnoff when messaged about massages, and being called 'sexy' before even meeting you.

Happy Fishing!

First Date
A quick coffee or cold drink meetup to see if we click, with limitless potential.


Mail Settings
To send a message to electracute you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 40.
Must not be married