pepsi17
Age: 32
Long term
silentguy_1983: Not looking to hook up,just meet some good people.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
silentguy_1983 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Manager


dating
Night out in New York...






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Luis
How do you introduce yourself in a paragraph or two? I would say I am an average 31 year old guy. Currently I am working as a manager for a store that is located in the Southside of Chicago. I am a person who try’s to keep things simple in all aspects of life, I don't let much get under my skin. I believe that if you spend all your time worrying about everything, life will just fly right by you. I enjoy going to bars and events with friends and kicking back a few drinks at times. I am a very laid back person who is kind of quite at times, but loves to talk if a good two way conversation exists. I am kind, respectful, and always as honest as possible. I treat people with respect as long as they treat me the same way. I'm very open mined always up for anything, but sometimes I just love to stay home and relax.

First Date
Depends on the person and their likes; Dinner and Movie, a walk by the lake or in the park, Bowling, anything downtown... I'm always up for trying out something new and fun.