acident1086: Really, hmmmmmmmmm
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Lodi, California
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
acident1086 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Filmmaking







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
All things relaxing and spontaniousFilmmaking

About Me
Welllllll, I'm open minded and just can't get enough solitude, I'm employed full-time and live on my own, I enjoy simple things like music(mainly heavy rock/metal, but have a taste in mellow things too) and just being me, I try to consider myself an artist an all that fancy talk but mainly i just have a niche for creative art, my priority in that aspect is film, I want to invest my life into filmmaking, not to make money or become well known, just because I get a kick out of watching something I did on a TV especially with other people, I also have some fun making music, I leave my talent level up to the opinion of the people who will see or hear my stupid work(yes, stupid, I wouldn't have it any other way, i'm not exactly one of those sweater wearing dorks you usually see in film school, lol) I want to find An honest and comforting girl who will appreciate me as much as I will her, yeah I'm pretty much a dork after all(but no sweaters) lol I don't discriminate and i want to meet anyone who wants to meet me:)

First Date
I'd take her somewhere quiet and tranquil, I like conversing with someone new in a relaxed atmosphere just to there is no tension, sometimes I get nervous and just want to impress, I think something like that would be cool, but i'm always open to suggestions.