LONGHORN MAN: Hoping to find my best friend and much more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sugarland, Texas
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
LONGHORN MAN is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Law Enforcement / Horse Trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

I want to first thank you for taking the time to read my profile. As for me, I am very down to earth and I'm forever the optimist and consider myself an open book. I prefer to see the good in all and not dwell or see the bad in anyone or anything. I am hardworking, honest and I enjoy life to its fullest each day. I am very confident, positive and a natural leader. I am not the possessive or jealous type, nor am I controlling or demanding. Family and friends that know me well, often say that I easily make new friends. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. I work in law enforcement, but my true calling is ranching and training roping horses, which to me has been very rewarding in so many ways but I continue to always look for and explore new challenges that are both physically and mentally compelling and diverse. I am a proud Longhorn grad and forever a diehard Longhorn football fanatic. I enjoy having back yard barbeques, going fishing, playing tennis or just hanging out with family and friends. I often saddle up a horse and go out for long rides. I also enjoy the theater, writing and participating in political debate. Working out, being active and eating healthy is a normal way of life and is very important to me, hopefully also for you.
What am I looking for? A woman that is spontaneous, open minded and a little daring. Someone who enjoys and is comfortable being the center of my attention. A woman that is willing to share her dreams, thoughts and ideas. A woman that is openly affectionate and enjoys being spoiled and cared for. Enjoys being active works out and takes pride in her appearance. Someone who can wear jeans or get has daring as she wants without any boundaries or hesitant thoughts of what other my say or expect. What type of job, level of education, type of house, type of car, rich or poor, kids or no kids are relevant, but do not matter to me.
What does matter is physical attraction, chemistry, compatibility, and that natural want to make the other happier and that feeling of time, gone by unnoticed. When we both eagerly look forwards to spending time together and savoring those moments forever. The need or want to end any day or night together does not exist but the feeling of endless happiness is simply overwhelming. When holding hands and saying goodbye if even for a short time is very hard. And when the best part of any day or night is when we’re both back together.
What I’m not looking for are; Alcoholics, drug addicts, someone loud and rude, liars, cheaters and professional daters.
I hope to hear back from you soon and good luck in your search.

First Date
Keep it very simple, meet and have dinner or lunch. sushi,,sea food,,or a good steak.. and have a great conversation. Really listen and pay attention to you and enjoy the moment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LONGHORN MAN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 55.