UniqueSWM: Want to get away from here? Let's go!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
UniqueSWM Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Self-employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm an enigma. I'm 5'-11", 160, short brown hair and hazel eyes. I'm brutally honest yet I understand some things are, and will always be, private. I'm completely trustworthy and I'm a man of my word. I know the difference between an agreement and a commitment. I'm an incurable romantic and my sense of adventure and curiosity knows no bounds. I'm equally comfortable in jeans or a suit but I'd prefer the jeans if appropriate. I have a great sense of humor and I'm often considered the office clown. My kids are grown. I rarely get embarrassed and even more rarely care if I do. I try not to do things I'll regret and I try to be clear. I'm considerate, loyal, dependable, smart, good looking, hard working, easy going, flexible, open minded, realistic and self-assure. I know I deserve great things in life and I intend to enjoy them.

NOTE: I'm really quite flattered by all of the attention I've been getting but if you currently live on another continent or in another country/state, the odds are slim. While I try to "never say never" the reality of the situation is that long distance relationships are much more difficult to get started and/or maintain, it's not personal.

UPDATE:
I'm getting ready to make a change. Ive decided to sell everything and move somewhere else. Belize, Mexico and Florida are in the lead but I haven't decided yet. Any suggestions? ;)

First Date
"Describe what would you do for a first date."
I'd ask and/or show up with an open mind. It's *just* a date and with dating, I find, it's the company that's important, not the location nor activity.


Since I'm preparing to move, I'm open to suggestions and looking for a companion and partner who's open to change, adventure and travel.


Mail Settings
To send a message to UniqueSWM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married