HeyJazz!: Will you be my girlfriend?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
HeyJazz! Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Attorney







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a 27 Year Old Attorney who works in Manhattan and lays his head in Brooklyn. I'm relatively attractive (this is based upon an average of those women who tell me I'm hot, and those who tell me I'm Fugly), Energetic, Caring, Compassionate, and other stuff that women like. I am seeking a woman to share my time with, to listen to her complaints, massage her feet after a long days work, share ice cream with, go out for long walks, cuddle and watch movies, have long nights of passionate love-joy, visit her parents, go shopping with, and other stuff that women like. Want to try me out? Trying it once won't hurt you.

First Date
OK, first, we would either prepare dinner or go out for dinner, because people need to eat to live. Then, depending on how we were feeling that night we would either go out for a few drinks, or go to a movie, or go for a long walk, or a combination of any, which ever guarantees me a night of passion of love-joy and intense snuggling afterwards. Basically, the evening will be exactly what women like to do. There. Now write to me.