CjohnsonOKC: Hows it going?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Okc, Oklahoma
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
CjohnsonOKC Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Systems Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am an outgoing, adventurous, open minded, laid back down to earth guy that just likes to have fun and enjoy life! LIVE LAUGH LOVE! I like to go to the movies, and eat at nice restaurants, and travel.

I'm extremely silly and goofy, and love to laugh And I'm a bit of a prankster and love playing practical jokes, so I definitely need someone with a strong sense of humor.

I'm extremely giving and generous just as long as it's appreciated. I love all types of Music, because I consider myself to be extremely open minded and versatile in all facets of life.

I'm very active, I like to workout with as much variety as possible, I I'm not the guy who lets everyone know i'm going to the gym, or says beastmode, or screams and throws weights LOL.

I'm very busy with working, I travel a lot so i don't get much social interaction , which is why i check things out on this place occasionally.

First Date
Really depends on the person. Make something crazy like a couple drinks at a quiet place. And Maybe a Comedy club chuckle chuckle you know..