RedNeckBo
Age: 39
Hang out
remingtion38
Age: 38
Long term
wipp1972: Every man has to find his own destiny
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Broken arrow, Oklahoma
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
wipp1972 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Glen
Well, here it goes...I am a nice, easy going person. There is not much that can get to me. I get along with most people. I have a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and have a good time. I have a great career which brought me out to Oklahoma. I was born and raised in Southern California and moved here in the fall of 2008. The weather has been quite a chane from California. I've got 3 teenage boys. They are still in California but they spend summers here.

I like sports. I like baseball (the Dodgers), basketball (the Lakers), and football. I like college football and really enjoy college basketball's March Madness. I do like to head out to the local sporting events as well. I have a great time getting out on the golf course. Not all that great but its fun. I enjoy going out with friends and drinking a few beers. I have gotten into playing softball, which has been a great time. I do like to hang out and watch tv and movies. I especially comedy and horror (mainly some of the older horror movies like the Omen, The Exorcist, The Shining, etc) mvoies. I am also a huge fan of movies based on comics (Spiderman, Ironman, X-Men, Fantastic 4, etc) and The Transformers. I like the spring and summer time. I am a warmer weather person. I want to get out and enjoy more outdoor activities. I enjoy going to amusement parks...I like the roller coasters. I like to listen to music...heavy metal. That being said, I will listen to rock or classic rock, what you can listen to on the radio, since most people don't like heavy metal. I do like tattoos...I have a few but plan on getting many more. Riding dirt bikes is a good time but have not gone riding in quite some time.

Someday I would like to travel a little. I would like to head over to Australia and New Zealand and possibly hit some pubs over in England and Ireland.

Anyway, I would like to meet new people and see what happens.

Hope to hear from you.

First Date
Wil decide when the time comes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wipp1972 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.