Jaszee: Looking for mature & honest gentleman.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Jaszee Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Financial Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am easy to get a long with. I like to encourage others. I enjoy life with family and friends. I dislike a man to say they will do something and not follow through. I like a man to: "Say what you mean and mean what you say." I like wild animals and plan to take a trip to Africa to see some in their natural habitat. I also plan to travel around the world. I like learning new things. I adapt well to new environments. I like learning about other cultures and how other people live.

First Date
For a first date I would like to go to a movie/play/broadway show/live show and dinner. Sharing a meal with someone can be a very rewarding experience. Another choice would be going to the park/sporting event/theme park/beach and enjoy the outdoors.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jaszee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 65.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke