samari12345
Age: 38
Hang out
dioghras: I'm a good guy. Befriend me.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Porterville, California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
dioghras Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
retail/packaging







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a person who looks at whats in the heart of some one. A kindness and caring woman is what I am attracted to. I am a very affectionate, passionate, caring, up beat type of guy. I am down to earth with a good sense of humor who likes to have fun, weather it's in doors or out doors. I am a romantic, loyal, artistic, good hearted nice guy who believes in love. I am true to my word. I am looking for friends first, but hope to meet a woman that feels the same and later become more then just a friend., I hope to find a woman who has a little in common with me. I like all types of movies and music, I like to do all kinds of different things to have fun. I even like to go to a club once and a while. I believe life is worth living, and would like to live my life with some one Who likes being with me as much as I will like being with them. I am hoping to meet a woman that I can fall in love with and have them love me for me as I would love them for them. I don't mind children, so if you have some that is good, and also children in the future is good too. I am going to have to admit I am a bit shy sometimes. But if you are interested in a guy like me. Please contact me.

First Date
I would like to go to any place that is fun, but a place where you can talk and get to know one another. Perhaps a coffee shop.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dioghras you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not be married