spyder1: looking for a good friend first
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Blackwood, New Jersey
62 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
spyder1 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would have to say that I am a person who loves being with people. I like to go out and have a great dinner and conversation, see a show, or movie, or museum, attend a concert, walk on the beach, sight see, window shop -- just about anything that has to do with enjoying another. I have been told I am very open and giving and just enjoy being with another. I enjoy giving back rubs as much as I like receiving them. I find people interesting and enjoy and celebrate the differences, but also love the connections. I can find a celebration in almost anything and enjoying working on things as a partner. Nothing better than some great conversation, some great wine or an ice cold fresh mojito, some tropical music, palm trees and a very blue ocean and you.

First Date
first date --- well depends on what you like. Here's the thing, it is not all about me. The one thing for sure is that it won't be boring. Do you like to go out dining? Then it will be dining. Show? Movie? A drink? Conversation - I'm a great listener too. A walk maybe. Just being me and getting to know about you - who could ask for more?