Rodzores: Bacon can so be a verb!
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Edmonton, Alberta
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Rodzores is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
I do that!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
i need to add more, my profile was very out of date, i live alone and i have a Red Ear Slider whose around 10 years old, i work in a warehouse driving machinery and other work related stuff, like getting a coffee and going for a smoke, you know important shitl

First Date
Something outside in the cold, or inside where its warm is good too

Cancelled due to winter
Motorbike riding to have Ice cream season! Although Tim Hortons Coffee always good!! ill make you laugh with my whacky sense of humor, im quite entertaining and hilarious, A walk and talk for shits and giggles, Maybe since its summer, Coffee flavoured Icecream! Go for a walk, Fly my kite, Frisbee, Bowling, Let you beat me at Mini-Golf, Play Pool, go swimming at a pool! Take you crusing on the motorbike. Or incororporate a few of the above, go motorbiking to somewhere to have ice cream, or whatever im up for new things and trying stuff i haven't tried.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rodzores you MUST meet the following criteria: