MichaelAnt
Age: 23
Hang out
Rhapsody15: Miles to go before I sleep
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Corpus christi, Texas
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Rhapsody15 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Flow Back Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
My name is Rick, I'm from College Station. I have a black lab named Taz. I'm very active. I enjoy going to the gym and if my schedule allows it i'll go more than once a day, although i do also like to take days off and relax at my place. Kick back, call my friends over and cookout. Have a couple of beers then maybe go out in the evening. Now that I'm not so busy with work in California, I intend to get into riding bikes (motorcycles). I've traveled alot so its good to be back in the Lone Star State. I absolutely, undoubtedly, and at times annoyingly fervently support our troops (yes, i was in the service), I have many friends in the military so if your against what we do over there, Keep it to yourself because I wont listen to such ignorance. I really like art and music. My taste in music is anything and everything, and I really want to get into sketching so if anyone would like to give me lessons i'm up for it ;D I like reading classic novels. My favorite book is "This Side Of Paradise" by F. Scott Fitzgerald. Sports? I'm one of those people who doesnt really like to sit and watch. I like to participate and really the only sport that peaks my intrest is Boxing. I do intend to go to Texas A&M next fall semester, and persue my degree in either Business or Graphic Design. I've been told I have an outstanding sense of humor and I'm very passionate about everything. It's what makes me who I am.

I dont have an idea what else to put here if you want to know more just ask.

First Date
Depends on the girl. Likes and dislikes. Sometimes i'm old fashioned but i like to be different, unique and special. Honestly i'd want to go out to dinner and just have a pleasent night of conversation.