OhHeyImChad: mmmhmm
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orland park, Illinois
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
OhHeyImChad is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Its Complicated







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I consider myself laid back, and easy to get along with. I'm a very positive, upbeat, motivated person. I'd say a typical day would include work ( 9-5 Mon-Fri) the gym (yeah, kind of addicted. I'm by no means a meat head, but I feel working out everyday makes me feel so much more alive, mentally and physically. It gives you so much energy!

Then its dinner time, I finally bought my own place over in Orland, but I don't know how to cook much! I do the typical guy thing and just throw everything on the grill, even in the winter, I just move the grill closer to the door, haha. But a whole foods just opened a couple blocks from me, so its been fun learning, and eating healthy. Nights and weekends are always spent with friends and family. I come from one of the few "normal" families, we all get along, I have two little sisters.

As far as hobbies, I do: mountain biking (last summer I actually got to take it out west where you can throw it on the ski lifts and ride the mountains, so fun!), motorcycles (I race a "crotch rocket" over at autobahn in Joliet occasionally, sorry not a Harley guy) , Shooting, photography, and snow skiing. I have a bachelors degree in computer programming, but I work for my family company as well. I love my job.

I love craft beer and red wine! As far as sports, I watch the Bears and Hawks. Beetles and Mumford sons has been on all day, but I love Ellie Goulding as well!

Traveling - I've been to a hand full of counties and most of the states. My two favorite states are Colorado and Hawaii - try to go to each at least once a year to ski / camp / climb

Lets go do fun things.

First Date
I'm easy - grab a drink, or a morning coffee walk . I'm sure we can figure out something, unless you totally suck.