Bulls2011: is lovin everything about life now!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Romeoville, Illinois
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Bulls2011 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Client Services







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About PhiL
Im 28 years old and currently in Romeoville. Im a Bulls season ticketholder, i work at a limousine company in client services and like that alot. I have 2 children Madison is 7 and Mason is 5, they currently dont live with me at this time but i get them every other weekend. I have alot of friends that i appreciate what they have done for me. They have my back and thats why they are still around, alot of people have been cut out. Im looking to be happy and move to the next phase of my life. Family is huge for me at this point in life and i appreciate everything that they have taught me!!! Also dont judge me by what you see in the pictures.....people always have the wrong perception of me and what im about. Im a very fun loving person and just am a sweet individual.

Im looking for a woman that is HONEST, not too many out there anymore!!! Someone that wants to be friends and not jump right in a relationship.....way too many of those and im DONE with that seriously!!! Someone thats wants to go out and enjoy life for what its worth! I just want someone that actually has feelings and doesnt mind showing them. If your out there....im right here!!



****Update****

I'm now 34 and most of the same stuff applies.....haven't been on here in 5 or 6 years! If you have any questions....message me! I'll update my photos as alot of these are not current! :)

First Date
I willing to try almost anything once depending what were talking about. Dinner is always good and like i said i attend alot of Bulls games. I also like to relax and just rent a movie and cuddle up on the couch. Im not too big on the bar scene....you will never find me hanging in a bar too often!! Every once in awhile is cool but definitely NOT where i want to hangout all the time


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bulls2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke