Canadian_Rocker: Eat,sleep,breathe
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Hamilton, Ontario
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Canadian_Rocker is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Something crazy, just ask me.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gabriel
Getting too old for this dating thing, need to find a nice lady and settle down I think.
So what to write about myself????

Here's some facts first.
I'm tall 6/4
My hair is long and is a mohawk that simply got too long to put up. (update, Hawk is gone, new pics pending I suck at selfies)
I really am 36
Cool and reserved
Very artistic

So If you're reading this then something caught your eye.
My name's Gabriel,
I love exciting things, Travelling, Fast cars, fast Bikes, Rock climbing, Bush whacking (hiking)
Skydiving, and Scuba diving.
I also have a love for Sci-FI, Fantasy, Horror, and historical movies.
My nerdy hobbies are Collecting comic books and 80's Nostalgia.
I listen to all forms of music, really love 80's Hard rock/hair metal, and brutal black metal. EBM
Now about you :)
I'm here looking for that spark, a lady not afraid to get her hands dirty, not afraid to try new exciting things.
I do have a type, like everyone else, but I'm really not into games or Drama.

Positive things in my life :
My Daughter (she's awesome)
My vast amounts of good friends
My family

Made it this far have you???
Now is good a time as any to say hello :)



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm down for alot of things, Dinner and drinks
A hockey Game
Metal concert, or EBM party
A few laps on a go-kart track
Maybe a country side ride on one of my bikes and a picnic.
Maybe Tubing :)
So many choices,

Mail Settings
To send a message to Canadian_Rocker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in Canada