abeee_77
Age: 37
Dating
daveyfc: adventurous guy looking to have fun!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Walsall, UK
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
daveyfc Anything
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
IT consultant / Fitness trainer


dating
me again - bored yet?






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi I'm a very easy going bloke that's up for trying anything new. I'm a qualified fitness trainer and I also tutor IT on a freelance basis around the Midlands. I suppose I'm like 100's of blokes on here, i like to keep fit, play and watch sports (i play footy and water polo :-) ), i love going out with my mates and havin a laugh (i was in the army so a sense of humor was required and I've never lost it :-) ). I have 3 dogs that I love to bits and I get away from it all by piling them into the car and heading out on long walks. I love music, and like to read. I'm also very keen on improving and learning new skills. Well that's about it - chat to me, i don't bite...unless you want me to :-)

First Date
ahhh First dates are always nervous affairs. I think its important to be able to chat and get to know each other, but being on here that might have already been done so i'd love a first date to be memorable one. I like to cook so a picnic could be cool or dinner at my place, failing that a good place to eat and good company always does it for me. after that, probably hit the town, have a laugh and take it from there.