odaat83: Online Dating Revolution 2.0
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Mixed Race, Virgo
odaat83 anything.
Associates Degree
Full-Time Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a full-time student majoring in Psychology with a minor in human biology, but I aspire to go to graduate school for a specific field. You can message me to find out what that field is!

This is a long profile, I know. But it's specific and honest!

I'm really outgoing, upbeat, and kind of rambunctious.

I must put it out there: I'm not a big on the bar/club scene. What I mean is that if/when I go to a club, I don't "go clubbing". I REALLY go DANCING and take in the music! I don't mean getting gussied up in high heels and a tight skirt and walking around with a drink in hand.

I love doing Bikram's Hot Yoga and working out on my elliptical trainer, since I've got some hips on me. But I'm working on it actively and I feel great about myself!

I'm a very loyal person, and I believe in treating people the way I'd like to be treated. I'm full of love, compassion, care, and kindness, and I love to smile, it's kinda my thing :-D

As far as what qualities I admire in man... well, honesty, open-mindedness, and willingness are great qualities! A man who has goals, ambitions, is not superficial, not self-involved, or selfish. Someone who is smartsy (smart and artsy).

**Perhaps most importantly, I'd like to meet someone who finds my exuberance becoming and kind of cute - basically a guy who is not intimidated by a confident woman, and who has a quiet confidence about himself. I'm not hung up on image and I'm not caught up in the allure of flashy toys or accessories at all.**

I can tolerate social drinkers, but any alcoholics or addicts need not message me! I surround myself with people who do not rely on any substances in order to have fun, and ideally, I'd like to meet someone who shares that view.

I love the outdoors, camping, and just sitting on the beach...

By the way, anyone who is a little bit of a nerd at heart really strikes a chord with me! I'm nerdy too.

Anyone who can move me through music is definitely a plus, since I have been playing music since I was about 4. Singing, piano, french horn, trumpet, flugelhorn have also been known to my area of expertise. If you play guitar, I invite you to teach me :)

I don't know what to think of the whole online dating thing, but a friend of mine suggested that I try it and meet some new people, whatever the outcome may be. So here I am!

-- I love the dancing banana. Just wanted to add it...

And this guy --->

First Date
I don't think that extravagant activities are impressive, in fact, I think they just distract both parties from establishing any sort of connection.

Having said that...

I'm not into meeting up to see a movie at a theatre for a first date, cause there's no talking involved and I can't get to know you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to odaat83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 34.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married