chefdez: cute loveable chef
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
39 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
chefdez Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
chef







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
UPDATE----Am currently in a relationship. just looking to chat on here with friends and make new friends----


I'm a petite female who loves to cook and loves cooking for others. I also love helping others. I like to treated as i treat others; with respect. I seeking someone who i am compatible with and share the same interests with. I am also seeking someone who is seeking a long-term relationship/committment. I believe that friendship is a good basis for a relationship so, I would want to start out as friends first, get to know each other, and then, go from there.

First Date
anything fun, spontaneous, and/or romantic.... go-karting, miniature golfing, rollerblading, Dinner and a long walk along the beach afterward, picnic at a park, etc.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to chefdez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke