TerryG04
Age: 28
Dating
Rob_au: Too weird to live, too rare to die
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yass, New South Wales
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Rob_au is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Government IT support (Shift)







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Rob
I'm pretty laid-back. I try not to take life too seriously. I'm a pretty funny guy most of the time (or I try to be), but can be serious if need be. Personality wise, I'm pretty much your average Taurean. I'm a fairly quiet person at first until I get to know someone.
I'm about 6'01" tall, around 94kg, I have dark blondie/brown hair, blue eyes, medium build, I have three tattoos, two on upper arms and a sugar skull on my inner left forearm. My right arm is a work in progress and will end in a 3/4 sleeve. I also have 12mm flesh tunnels.
I'm fairly upfront and honest about things. Sometimes I wish I wasn't, but I'm just terrible at lying. I calls it how sees it.
I am a bit of a nerd and a gamer. There's something for the ladies, so dig in X-P I would love to get over to Europe or America one day and travel.
I totally dig the tattoo culture but I'm not really a part of the tattoo culture, apart from having them. I love going to see live bands and concerts. I don't get to as many as I'd like because unfortunately they cost money :-( But I've seen a pretty impressive range of (mostly metal) bands.
FYI coversation isn't a one-way street :-)

First Date
I'm here mostly to meet a few like-minded people that have similar interests and talk about sh*t like music, etc with the possibility of it leading to more.
:-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rob_au you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 18
Must not be married