Dee_Mae
Age: 38
Hang Out
grandeprairie
Age: 38
Long Term
CanadiAngel36: Please READ my full profile, men between 29- 45
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Dawson creek, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Native American Cancer with Mixed Color
Intent
CanadiAngel36 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Babysitter/ nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
NO PHOTO OF FACE, NO CHATTING!

I am A quiet person, I am better at observing rather than participating unless I am comfortable around you.

I tend to warm up to guys who have a sense of humor ...Like I already mentioned, I am a quiet person, so I guess I am looking for that guy who can bring me out of my shell without being too pushy. Someone who in time I can tell anything to or to just be able to sit and watch scary movies with or just hang out.
I love to camp, I love to read, I love being around my nieces and nephews, family is very important to me. I love to play cards, play on my ps3, I love to listen to my music loud, lol.

I don't like head games, I have enough drama in my life too.
that being said, I must say that I also have a soft spot for the guys who have that bad boy look, ya, the bad boy look but you have to have that killer smile too. You know, the kind that has all the girls weak in the knees.

If there is anything else that you want to know about me, please feel free to message me.

First Date
Lets see if we hit it off first...meet n greet, some where public, a coffee maybe...no pic, no chat


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CanadiAngel36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in Canada