rsmokeless: looking for a one man woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
59 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
rsmokeless is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Counseling


dating
tired after a long day fixing people 10/14/10






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am very passionate about my son. I have passion in helping others achieve their own greatness. I have moved Spokane, WA. I know, or it seems that women want a rich man with lots of money, and able to travel the world on a whim. Well, I am not one of those men. I work hard for what I have. I am a good role model for my son, and I love him with all my heart. I am tired of all the ladies on these sites playing games. I just want to meet some women that are interested in having a real man that doesn't play games. If you want to meet, lets do it, but please quit playing the games. I want a woman that digs a guy who likes to hold hands, that is able to show affection, and not be ashamed to express it openly. I like to snuggle on the couch and watch movies. I am also a family oriented type of guy. I really dig the family atmosphere. I have a higher power and believe that I am not alone. I really miss the smell, the fragrance of a woman. Especially when you know that they have been there because of the perfume that they are wearing. I am exited and looking for the future. Everyone needs friends, and that is what I would like for, any and all relationships to start. You can never have enough friends, but you can only have one lover/confidant, at least for me it's that way, and I am faithful to the end. I am a good father/role model for my 15 year old young man, who is not so little any more, but will always be my baby boy. What we would like to have is someone in our lives that will love and accept us for who we are. I am looking for someone that wants a true and meaningful relationship with my son and myself, no games. I have worked through my own issues and have dealt with the past, and gotten rid of my old baggage. I am ready to move on. I have the chance to meet someone that is intelligent, independent, different. I want to be with someone that is interested in a family lifestyle. I like to be active as much as possible. I just had a hip replacement from sports injuries, and because of a automobile rollover. I am excited to find what is out there waiting for me, spiritually, physically, financially, and able to share that with someone with similar interests. I am not afraid to show my feelings, I sometimes cry when watching movies, especially good ones or sad ones. I feel it important to help those less fortunate than myself. I have been able to reach for the stars, and god gave me the opportunity to not only be blessed with a wonderful son, but have had the opportunity to grab a star and start my new journey of life. I am enriched to have had so many individuals touch my life, some good and some bad. But I am more fortunate because they did. I recently had hip surgery, so getting out and exercising is hard for me, and it has slowed me down some.

First Date
Something simple so that everyone involved feels safe, sometimes a first date can be scary, not knowing what you are getting into or with whom. So something public would be nice, coffee, perhaps dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rsmokeless you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke