country_girl2121: Are there any good ones left!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
country_girl2121 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
manager/sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Looking for someone who is HONEST, trustworthy, makes me laugh, genuine, and outgoing. I am not one who plays games!!!! I love to hang out w family and friends, watch sports, play volleyball, fish, in the summer you will find me riding on motorcycles, I like to gamble when I have money :) or laying by the pool. Also like to cuddle and watch movies. I love minnesota but hate winters there for try to travel as much as I can. I love country music but not just country I like other stuff 2 but when u get in my car that is what u will find. I love hole in the wall bars as much as I like sports bars. Concerts, festivals, sporting events, Bingo. I'm pretty much up for anything, I can have fun no matter what I do! I live life to the fullest!! If this sounds good 2 u I'm your FISH!!!!!!

-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account If
---|||---|||---You Know or Have Had
----\\\-///----Someone Close
-----\\///-----Die or
------///\-----Survive
-----///\\\----Cancer.
----///--\\\---Remember Them Forever!

First Date
Anything that involves good conversation!! No coffee i'm not a coffee drinker :(


Mail Settings
To send a message to country_girl2121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married