polska_baybee: I look much better with makeup on.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
polska_baybee Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Me
I like to consider my self a very good rapper. I can even rhyme words like orange.

My second language is African American Slang.

I used to dance in videos, but I wanted more for myself. Maybe like a toothpaste commercial?

Sometimes I hip hop. I hip it to the hip hop and I don't stop with a wham bam boogey.

I don't like to shower frequently, and sometimes my breathe smells like pickles.

I really like to eat out at restaurants but Mexican makes me gassy. Don't worry though, I always have tums on hand.

Sometimes I get into trouble, just last week I had to hide a body. It's really a funny story if you make it through the first date. I didn't kill it though.

If you have lots of money I probably already like you.

Our date has to be within a hundred feet of my house I currently have an ankle tracker. It's okay though, I'm sure my parents will love you.

Sometimes I get night terrors that involve me shitting my pants and smothering myself in it as a deterrent.

I go to the gym frequently, I can even prove it by my Facebook check-ins and motivational status'.

I can spin faster than a washing machine but can't clean up vomit as quick as a Dyson driven by a Filipino.

First Date
Dress up as a wind turbine and have a staring contest with a power station


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to polska_baybee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in Canada